Department of EEE

Prof. Md. Hazrat Ali

Name: Dr. Engr. Md. Hazrat Ali
Mobile: 01712728723
Email:  prof_hazrat_ali@eub.edu.bd , ahazrat31@gmail.com
Publications: 45
Position: Professor and Chairman
Department: EEE

Detail

Rubba-Ahmed

Name: Rubab Ahmmed
Mobile: 01516154852
Email: rubab@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 12
Position: Assistant Professor & Faculty Co-Ordinator
Department: EEE

Detail

Fazley Rabbi

Name: Fazley Rabbi
Mobile: 01676333093
Email: fazleyrabbi1291@gmail.com
Publications: 06
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: EEE

Detail

Md.Noumil Tousif

Name: Md. Noumil tousif
Mobile: 01780-870507
Email: noumiltousif@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 05
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Mahmuda Akter

Name: Mahmuda Akter
Mobile: 01682747961
Email: mahmuda_akter@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 02
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Chitra Roy

Name: Chitra Roy
Mobile: 01786-244186
Email: chtrroy13@gmail.com
Publications: 03
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Rumana Akther

Name: Rumana Akhter
Mobile: 01733634924
Email: rumana@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 07
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Sakera Rashid

Name: Sakera Rashid
Mobile: 01521437723
Email: sakera@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 02
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Fahrin Rahman

Name: Fahrin Rahman
Mobile: 01752154100
Email: fahrin@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 09
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Md Abdullah Kawser

Name: Md. Abdullah Kawser
Mobile: 01521-570140
Email: abdullah.kawser@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 07
Position:  Sr. Lecturer & Faculty Coordinator
Department: EEE

Detail

Md.Asaduzzaman Sarker

Name: Md. Asaduzzaman Sarker
Mobile: 01753457977
Email: asaduzzaman@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 04
Position: Sr. Lecturer & Faculty Coordinator
Department: EEE

Detail

Shanaz

Name: Shanaz Akhter
Mobile: 01765373398
Email: sahanaz.shuci@gmail.com
Publications: 00
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Sejuti Zaman

Name: Mastura Islam Moyna
Mobile: 01537155968
Email: mastura@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 01
Position: Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Shafikul Islam Shawan

Name: Md Shafikul Islam Shawan
Mobile: 01931-365196
Email: shafikulshawan@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 05
Position: Lecturer & Faculty Coordinator
Department: EEE

Detail

Jerin Akter Suma

Name: Jerin Akter Suma
Mobile: 01568-790888
Email: jerineee52@gmail.com
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Sadia

Name: Sadia Mahmud
Mobile: 01521-222977
Email: sadiamahmud0612@gmail.com
Publications: 02
Position: Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

 Marwan Hossain

Name: Marwan Hossain
Mobile: 01673-786284
Email: marwanhossain09@gmail.com
Publications: 05
Position: Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Md. Eshak Khan

Name: Md. Eshak Khan
Mobile: 01521332341
Email: eshakamullo87@gmail.com
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Nahin

Name: Nahin Ahamed
Mobile: 01742-562557
Email: nahinahamed10@gmail.com
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Name: Md. Tushar Abdullah
Mobile: 01834-678445
Email: tusharabdullah199616@gmail.com
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Rittik Das Gupta

Name: Rittik Das Gupta
Mobile: 01888-102105
Email: rittik.das350@gmail.com
Publications: 05
Position: Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Name: Samia Khondoker Joya
Mobile: 01571-293263
Email: samiajoya23@gmail.com
Publications: 02
Position: Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Kasira-Tut-Tarfi

Name: Kasira-Tut-Tarfi
Mobile: 01304-196623
Email: noushin.tarfi2019@gmail.com
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Reaz Uddin Bhuiyan

Name: Reaz Uddin Bhuiyan
Mobile: 01643-337052
Email: reaz@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 02
Position: Lecturer
Department: EEE

Detail

Kanoge Roy

Name: Kanoge Roy
Mobile: 01881552866
Email: kanoge@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 01
Position: Lecturer 
Department: EEE

Detail

Zahirul Islam

Name: Zahirul Islam
Mobile: 01927-575173
Email: zahirulislamfecdu@gmail.com
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer 
Department: EEE

Detail