Department of Mathematics

Anita

Name: Anita Biswas
Mobile: 01712002777
Email: anita@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 01
Position: Chairman (Assistant Professor)
Department: Mathematics

Detail

Shahana Afroz

Name: Shahana Afroz
Mobile: 01712-831126
Email: shahana@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 01
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Mathematics

Detail

Supta

Name: Supta Ghosh
Mobile: 01644086854
Email: supta@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 01
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Mathematics

Detail

Parvin Akter

Name: Parvin Akter
Mobile: 01931573963
Email: parvin2157@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Mathematics

Detail

Sanjida Nupur

Name: Sanjida Nupur (Study Leave)
Mobile: 01682873954
Email: sanjida.nupur38@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Mathematics

Detail

Reshma Akter

Name: Reshma Akter
Mobile: 01673841728
Email: rmath.eub@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Mathematics

Detail

Md.Habibul Bashar

Name: Md.Habibul Bashar
Mobile: 01733171819
Email: hbashar27.1273@gmail.com
Publications: 07
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Mathematics

Detail

Shatay Khatun

Name: Shatay Khatun
Mobile: 01685909465
Email: shataykhatun@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Sr. Lecturer
Department: Mathematics

Detail

Shatay Khatun

Name: Tasnim Tahseen
Mobile: 01739853750
Email: tahseentasnim@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics

Detail

Md. Abde Mannaf

Name: Md. Abde Mannaf
Mobile: 01759-372771
Email: mannaf@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics

Detail

Taslima Akter

Name: Taslima Akter
Mobile: 01703155802
Email: taslimaakterjnu08@gmail.com
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics

Detail

Muktarebatul Jannah

Name: Muktarebatul Jannah
Mobile: 01762832936
Email: rebarudmihstu2015@gmail.com
Publications: 01
Position: Lecturer
Department: Mathematics

Detail