Department of Civil Engineering

Dr.Abul Kalam Azad

Name: Dr. Engr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad
Mobile: 01833-400767
Email: azad58@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 18
Position: Professor and Chairman
Department: Civil

Detail

Jannatul Fardous Dola

Name: Jannatul Fardous Dola
Mobile: 01673459057
Email: jannatul_dola21@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 1
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Nawrose Sirajee

Name: Md. Nawrose Sirajee
Mobile: 01717890922
Email: nawrose@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Imam Hossain

Name: Md. Imam Hossain (Study Leave)
Mobile: 01683812288
Email: imam@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Rubinoor-Islam-Swarna

Name: Rubinoor Islam Swarna
Mobile: 01937-000763
Email: rubinoor@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 2
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Zakir Hossain

Name: Md. Zakir Hossain
Mobile: 01722644697
Email: zakir07h@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 3
Position: Assistant Professor and Course Coordinator
Department: Civil

Detail

Md.Iftakhar-ul Islam

Name: Md.Iftakhar-ul Islam
Mobile: 01622627956
Email: iftekhar@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 4
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Ripon Mahamud

Name: Ripon Mahamud
Mobile: 01762780102
Email: ripon@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Assistant Professor (Coordinator)
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Sazzadul Bari

Name: Md. Sazzadul Bari
Mobile: 01742191255
Email: sazzadul@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 04
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Abdullah Al Arafat

Name: Md. Abdullah Al Arafat
Mobile: 01737257236
Email: abdullah@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 04
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Washilatun Nahar

Name: Washilatun Nahar
Mobile: 01682435004
Email: nwashilatun@gmail.com
Publications: 05
Position: Assistant Professor & Course Coordinator
Department: Civil

Detail

Monzurul Hasan

Name: Md. Monzurul Hasan
Mobile: 01781-173332
Email: monzurulhasan@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 02
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Rayhana Sultana

Name: Rayhana Sultana
Mobile: 01625-267100
Email: rayhana.rithi@gmail.com
Publications: 06
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Rubaiyet Hafiza

Name: Rubaiyet Hafiza
Mobile: 01681079704
Email: rubaiyet_h@yahoo.com
Publications: 07
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

 

Detail

Umme Tahmina Toma

Name: Umme Tahmina Toma
Mobile: 01819167847
Email: ummetoma@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 09
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Al-Amin

Name: Al Amin
Mobile: 01518399548
Email: alamin@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Assistant Professor
Department: Civil

Detail

Komol Hassan

Name: Md. Komol Hassan
Mobile: 01754555441
Email: saumikhassan@gmail.com
Publications: 0
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Riyadul Hasem Riyad

Name: Umme Saima Zanzabil
Mobile: 01317-415901
Email: umme_saima@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 0
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Abdullah Al Noman

Name: Abdullah Al Noman
Mobile: 01675-751875
Email: ummetoma@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

joy poddar

Name: Joy Podder
Mobile: 01731842417
Email: joypodder@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 10
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Abdullah Al Noman

Name: Navila Afsari
Mobile: 01685-949664
Email: @eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Asif Ahmed

Name:  Md. Asif Ahmed
Mobile: 01937169422
Email: asifahmed@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 05
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Aditi Jahan Tonni

Name:  Aditi Jahan Tonni
Mobile: 01799783525
Email: aditijahan@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Senior Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Jahidul

Name: Md. Jahidul Islam Shohag
Mobile: 01708-919344
Email: @eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Zannatul Naim

Name: Zannatun Naim
Mobile: 01783-065040
Email:znaim045@gmail.com
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Abrarul Hoque

Name:Md. Abrarul Hoque
Mobile: 01521-433722
Email: ramjan@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Sumaiya Tasnim

Name: Md. Ramjan Ali
Mobile: 01838815553
Email: ramjan@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Tasbirul Hussain

Name:Md. Tasbirul Hussain
Mobile: 01729983944
Email:opu.hussain547@gmail.com
Publications: 01
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

S. M Tanvir Ahmed 

Name: S. M Tanvir Ahmed
Mobile: 01717464936
Email: smtanvir@eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Abrarul Hoque

Name: Naim Sarker
Mobile: 01956-206316
Email: @eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Lecturer
Department: Civil

Detail

Md. Abrarul Hoque

Name: Dr. Md. Monirul Islam
Mobile: 01819-130026
Email: @eub.edu.bd
Publications: 00
Position: Associate Professor (Adjunct)
Department: Civil

Detail